Login  | Join

Events

The 21st Conference of the Society for Medical Innovation and Technology

From Wednesday 07/10/2009 to Friday 09/10/2009 - Show description

VI Congreso Nacional de Enfermería de Atención Primaria

From Thursday 01/10/2009 to Saturday 03/10/2009 - Show description

IV Jornadas de Ensayos Clínicos Andalucía 2009

From Thursday 25/06/2009 to Friday 26/06/2009 - Show description

Success in a Changing Market: Innovation, Funding, Communication

From Wednesday 24/06/2009 to Friday 26/06/2009 - Show description

VI Annual Meeting HTAi: Globalisation and Health Technology Assessment

From Sunday 21/06/2009 to Wednesday 24/06/2009 - Show description

Call for Proposals on: Chronic Disease Management in Latin America and Caribbean

From Friday 19/06/2009 to Friday 19/06/2009 - Show description

XXIX Jornadas de Economía de la Salud. "La salud y el valor social de las innovaciones".

From Wednesday 17/06/2009 to Friday 19/06/2009 - Show description

Health 2.0.: Health Sector Innovation and Social Networks

From Thursday 11/06/2009 to Thursday 11/06/2009 - Show description

7º Congreso Nacional de la AEC Enfermería Comunitaria

From Thursday 04/06/2009 to Saturday 06/06/2009 - Show description

II Jornada sobre la mejora de la seguridad del paciente en atención primaria

From Friday 29/05/2009 to Friday 29/05/2009 - Show description