Login  | Join

Events

58 Congreso de la Sociedad Española de Geriatría y Gerontología / 37 Congreso de la Sociedad Andaluza de Geriatría y Gerontología

From Wednesday 08/06/2016 to Friday 10/06/2016 - Show description

16th International Conference for Integrated Care, Barcelona 2016

From Monday 23/05/2016 to Wednesday 25/05/2016 - Show description

III Foro "Calidad de la Atención a Personas con Enfermedades Crónicas: avances y perspectivas en Andalucía"

From Thursday 19/05/2016 to Thursday 19/05/2016 - Show description

Curso online para cuidadores de personas mayores dependientes 2ª Edición

From Saturday 30/04/2016 to Thursday 30/06/2016 - Show description

13º Congreso Nacional de Hospitalización a Domicilio

From Thursday 21/04/2016 to Saturday 23/04/2016 - Show description

IV Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN de Pacientes Crónicos

From Thursday 21/04/2016 to Friday 22/04/2016 - Show description

VIII Congreso Nacional de Atención Sanitaria al Paciente Crónico / III Conferencia Nacional de Pacientes Activos

From Thursday 07/04/2016 to Saturday 09/04/2016 - Show description

I Jornada de Atención Psicosocial a Pacientes con Enfermedades Avanzadas

From Thursday 31/03/2016 to Thursday 31/03/2016 - Show description

Integrated Chronic Disease Prevention: The Value Proposition

From Tuesday 23/02/2016 to Thursday 25/02/2016 - Show description

Webinar: Liderazgo, cuidados y cronicidad [1 de febrero, 22 h]

From Monday 01/02/2016 to Monday 01/02/2016 - Show description