Login  | Join

Events

III Congreso de Organizaciones de Pacientes: Transformando la atención sanitaria y social: hacia un sistema proactivo, colaborativo y humanizado.

From Thursday 03/10/2019 to Friday 04/10/2019 - Show description

II Edición Congreso ECONSALUDSUR

From Friday 27/09/2019 to Saturday 28/09/2019 - Show description

XI Congreso Nacional de Atención Sanitaria al Paciente Crónico / VI Conferencia Nacional del Paciente Activo

From Thursday 07/03/2019 to Friday 08/03/2019 - Show description

II Foro de cronicidad SEGG-SEMG 2018

From Friday 26/10/2018 to Saturday 27/10/2018 - Show description

International symposium: Multimorbidity research at the cross-roads: developing the evidence for clinical practice and health policy

From Monday 21/05/2018 to Monday 21/05/2018 - Show description

VI Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN de Pacientes Crónicos.

From Thursday 19/04/2018 to Friday 20/04/2018 - Show description

I Congreso Nacional de Atención y Coordinación del Paciente Crónico

From Monday 12/03/2018 to Friday 16/03/2018 - Show description

X Congreso Nacional de Atención al Paciente Crónico / V Conferencia Nacional del Paciente Activo

From Thursday 01/03/2018 to Friday 02/03/2018 - Show description

II Jornadas de la Estrategia de Cuidados de Andalucía #PicuidaInnova

From Thursday 30/11/2017 to Thursday 30/11/2017 - Show description

IV Foro OPIMEC "Personalizando la asistencia integral"

From Tuesday 28/11/2017 to Tuesday 28/11/2017 - Show description