Login  | Join

Events

41º Congreso Nacional de SEMERGEN

From Wednesday 16/10/2019 to Saturday 19/10/2019 - Show description

Talleres APúntate! a la asistencia en equipo del paciente crónico en AP

From Thursday 10/10/2019 to Tuesday 26/11/2019 - Show description

VII Reunión de Pacientes Crónicos Complejos

From Friday 04/10/2019 to Saturday 05/10/2019 - Show description

III Congreso de Organizaciones de Pacientes: Transformando la atención sanitaria y social: hacia un sistema proactivo, colaborativo y humanizado.

From Thursday 03/10/2019 to Friday 04/10/2019 - Show description

II Edición Congreso ECONSALUDSUR

From Friday 27/09/2019 to Saturday 28/09/2019 - Show description

XI Congreso Nacional de Atención Sanitaria al Paciente Crónico / VI Conferencia Nacional del Paciente Activo

From Thursday 07/03/2019 to Friday 08/03/2019 - Show description

II Foro de cronicidad SEGG-SEMG 2018

From Friday 26/10/2018 to Saturday 27/10/2018 - Show description

International symposium: Multimorbidity research at the cross-roads: developing the evidence for clinical practice and health policy

From Monday 21/05/2018 to Monday 21/05/2018 - Show description

VI Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN de Pacientes Crónicos.

From Thursday 19/04/2018 to Friday 20/04/2018 - Show description

I Congreso Nacional de Atención y Coordinación del Paciente Crónico

From Monday 12/03/2018 to Friday 16/03/2018 - Show description