Login  | Join

Events

Cultivating Healthy Communities. 20th National Conference on Chronic Disease Prevention & Control

From Monday 23/02/2009 to Wednesday 25/02/2009 - Show description

V International Conference on Rare Diseases & Orphan Drugs

From Monday 23/02/2009 to Wednesday 25/02/2009 - Show description

eHealth 2009

From Wednesday 18/02/2009 to Friday 20/02/2009 - Show description

Premios CHC-ESADE

From Wednesday 18/02/2009 to Wednesday 18/02/2009 - Show description

Se ha colgado un nuevo documento en la página del grupo sobre gestión de enfermedades crónicas que ha realizado Manolo Ollero

From Monday 16/02/2009 to Monday 16/02/2009 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC

From Monday 09/02/2009 to Monday 09/02/2009 - Show description

III Reunión de Diabetes y Obesidad

From Thursday 29/01/2009 to Saturday 31/01/2009 - Show description

ya estan colgados el protocolo escap+consentimiento informado en la web del grupo

From Monday 26/01/2009 to Monday 26/01/2009 - Show description

REUNIÓN GRUPO PLURI HUVR EL 12 DE ENERO 2009 EN HDI

From Monday 12/01/2009 to Monday 12/01/2009 - Show description

Reunión seguimiento EASP

From Tuesday 09/12/2008 to Tuesday 09/12/2008 - Show description