Login  | Join

Events

Palliative Care and Practice Management Alaska Cruise

From Monday 14/06/2010 to Monday 21/06/2010 - Show description

XV Jornadas de la Red Española de Atención Primaria

From Friday 04/06/2010 to Saturday 05/06/2010 - Show description

Transforming health systems for chronic patients.

From Wednesday 02/06/2010 to Thursday 03/06/2010 - Show description

VI Jornadas de Formación de la Comarca Bilbao

From Wednesday 02/06/2010 to Friday 04/06/2010 - Show description

Forum «Care quality for people with complex chronic diseases: new opportunities and challenges»

From Tuesday 01/06/2010 to Tuesday 01/06/2010 - Show description

I Congreso Internacional Virtual de Enfermería

From Thursday 06/05/2010 to Wednesday 12/05/2010 - Show description

8º Congreso de la Sociedad Española de Cuidados Paliativos (SECPAL)

From Wednesday 05/05/2010 to Saturday 08/05/2010 - Show description

III Jornada sobre Mejora de la Seguridad del Paciente en Atención Primaria

From Tuesday 27/04/2010 to Tuesday 27/04/2010 - Show description

Health Executive Summit

From Monday 19/04/2010 to Wednesday 21/04/2010 - Show description

Health 2.0 Europe conference

From Tuesday 06/04/2010 to Wednesday 07/04/2010 - Show description