Login  | Join

Events

22 Jornadas Nacionales de Supervisión de Enfermería/Enfermeras Gestoras

From Wednesday 25/05/2011 to Friday 27/05/2011 - Show description

III Spanish Conference on Chronic Care: Building capacity for progress: the role of clinicians

From Thursday 19/05/2011 to Friday 20/05/2011 - Show description

Qoolife, capacitación del paciente crónico en la autogestión de la salud

From Thursday 19/05/2011 to Thursday 26/05/2011 - Show description

9th International Symposium on Osteoporosis Translating Research into Clinical Practice

From Wednesday 18/05/2011 to Saturday 21/05/2011 - Show description

12th Congress of the European Association for Palliative Care

From Wednesday 18/05/2011 to Saturday 21/05/2011 - Show description

eHealth Week 2011

From Tuesday 10/05/2011 to Friday 13/05/2011 - Show description

Developing Ideas for the Active and Healthy Ageing Innovation Partnership

From Tuesday 10/05/2011 to Tuesday 10/05/2011 - Show description

XXXVII Congreso Nacional de la Sociedad Española de Reumatología

From Tuesday 10/05/2011 to Friday 13/05/2011 - Show description

X Congreso Zahartzaroa y IV Congreso de la Sociedad Navarra de Geriatría y Gerontología: Envejecimiento y arte

From Thursday 05/05/2011 to Saturday 07/05/2011 - Show description

2011 Oxford Health Alliance Annual Summit: Chronic Epidemic Disease: from raising awareness to driving change

From Thursday 14/04/2011 to Friday 15/04/2011 - Show description