Login  | Join

Events

Máster en atención al paciente crónico, al envejecimiento y a la dependencia

From Monday 31/03/2014 to Thursday 30/04/2015 - Show description

VI National Healthcare Congress of Chronic Patient. First National Conference on Active Patients

From Thursday 27/03/2014 to Saturday 29/03/2014 - Show description

Integrated Care and Transformational Change

From Sunday 23/03/2014 to Friday 28/03/2014 - Show description

Primer Encuentro de Diabetes

From Friday 21/03/2014 to Sunday 23/03/2014 - Show description

X Congreso Nacional de Informática en Enfermería

From Tuesday 11/03/2014 to Wednesday 12/03/2014 - Show description

X Reunión Osteoporosis

From Friday 07/03/2014 to Friday 07/03/2014 - Show description

Highlights from the Medical Care Special Issue on Multiple Chronic Conditions

From Tuesday 25/02/2014 to Tuesday 25/02/2014 - Show description

7ª Jornadas de Salud Pública

From Monday 16/12/2013 to Wednesday 20/11/2013 - Show description

Multiple Chronic Conditions: A 2013 Update

From Thursday 05/12/2013 to Thursday 05/12/2013 - Show description

2nd Conference of Partners: Scaling up for Healthy Growth

From Monday 25/11/2013 to Tuesday 26/11/2013 - Show description