Login  | Join

Events

Jornada de Atención Sanitaria a sectores poblacionales vulnerables en tiempos de crisis: El paciente crónico y anciano

From Friday 27/01/2012 to Friday 27/01/2012 - Show description

I Congreso de la Escuela de Pacientes: “Pacientes activos, expertos y partícipes”

From Friday 20/01/2012 to Friday 20/01/2012 - Show description

Reorientación del Sistema Sanitario ante el reto de la Cronicidad

From Friday 20/01/2012 to Friday 20/01/2012 - Show description

II Forum "Promoting High Quality Services for People living with Chronic Diseases: Adapting Social and Health Services to Meet Complex Care Needs"

From Wednesday 18/01/2012 to Wednesday 18/01/2012 - Show description

ConnectedHealth Workshop 2012

From Wednesday 18/01/2012 to Wednesday 18/01/2012 - Show description

Jornada de Promoción del Envejecimiento Activo

From Monday 16/01/2012 to Monday 16/01/2012 - Show description

Premios Salud Investiga 2012

From Sunday 01/01/2012 to Monday 16/07/2012 - Show description

The World Health Care Congress

From Sunday 11/12/2011 to Tuesday 13/12/2011 - Show description

X Encuentro de Procesos Asistenciales Integrados

From Friday 02/12/2011 to Friday 02/12/2011 - Show description

III Workshop on Technology for Healthcare and Healthy Lifestyle

From Thursday 01/12/2011 to Friday 02/12/2011 - Show description