Login  | Join

Events

Cronicidad y envejecimiento: pasando a la acción

From Wednesday 12/12/2012 to Wednesday 12/12/2012 - Show description

What’s New in Multiple Chronic Conditions? A 2012 Update — WEBINAR

From Tuesday 11/12/2012 to Tuesday 11/12/2012 - Show description

17º Congreso de la Sociedad Andaluza de Calidad Asistencial (SADECA)

From Wednesday 28/11/2012 to Friday 30/11/2012 - Show description

Jornada sobre Cronicidad y Envejecimiento

From Thursday 22/11/2012 to Thursday 22/11/2012 - Show description

XXX Congreso de la Sociedad Española de Calidad Asistencial

From Wednesday 07/11/2012 to Friday 09/11/2012 - Show description

New Responses to non-communicable disease

From Monday 29/10/2012 to Monday 29/10/2012 - Show description

CRICS 9 eSalud: Acercándonos al acceso universal a la salud

From Monday 22/10/2012 to Wednesday 24/10/2012 - Show description

10º Congreso Asanec y I Congreso Internacional Virtual de Enfermería Familiar y Comunitaria

From Monday 01/10/2012 to Friday 12/10/2012 - Show description

Máster universitario en cronicidad y dependencia

From Monday 01/10/2012 to Monday 01/10/2012 - Show description

34º Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN Málaga

From Wednesday 26/09/2012 to Saturday 29/09/2012 - Show description