Login  | Join

Events

13e Symposium National Platform E-Health

From Tuesday 29/03/2011 to Tuesday 29/03/2011 - Show description

Dueño de mi salud

From Friday 25/03/2011 to Sunday 27/03/2011 - Show description

Foro sobre gestión del paciente crónico

From Thursday 24/03/2011 to Thursday 24/03/2011 - Show description

International Forum on Health Care and Information Communication Technology

From Tuesday 08/03/2011 to Thursday 10/03/2011 - Show description

Terapia Respiratoria Domiciliaria (TRD): Inversión en Salud

From Tuesday 22/02/2011 to Tuesday 22/02/2011 - Show description

INFORSALUD 2011

From Tuesday 22/02/2011 to Thursday 24/02/2011 - Show description

Jornada de Innovación: Mejora de la gestión de los pacientes crónicos en Castilla-La Mancha

From Thursday 17/02/2011 to Thursday 17/02/2011 - Show description

Conferencia Nacional para la Atención al Paciente con Enfermedades Crónicas

From Thursday 20/01/2011 to Thursday 20/01/2011 - Show description

El paciente crónico polimedicado: una actitud por la vida

From Tuesday 21/12/2010 to Tuesday 21/12/2010 - Show description

Encuentros ConCiencia Cardiopatías - La investigación en Cardiopatías, de cerca

From Thursday 16/12/2010 to Thursday 16/12/2010 - Show description