Login  | Join

Events

Chronic Disease Management: Aim for an Innovative Policy "Cure"

From Wednesday 01/12/2010 to Wednesday 01/12/2010 - Show description

eHealth: Innovación tecnológica y eficiencia asistencial

From Thursday 25/11/2010 to Thursday 25/11/2010 - Show description

Encuentros ConCiencia Oncología - La investigación en Oncología, de cerca

From Tuesday 23/11/2010 to Tuesday 23/11/2010 - Show description

IV Congreso Europeo de Pacientes, Innovación y Tecnología

From Tuesday 23/11/2010 to Thursday 25/11/2010 - Show description

XIII Congreso Nacional de Informática Médica (INFORMED)

From Thursday 18/11/2010 to Friday 19/11/2010 - Show description

XXXI Congreso Nacional de la Sociedad Española de Medicina Interna (SEMI) II Congreso Ibérico de Medicina Interna VII Congreso de la Sociedad Asturiana de Medicina Interna

From Wednesday 17/11/2010 to Saturday 20/11/2010 - Show description

XV Congreso Sociedad Andaluza de Calidad Asistencial (SADECA)

From Tuesday 16/11/2010 to Friday 19/11/2010 - Show description

La Atención al Paciente Crónico. XV Congreso Castellano-Manchego de Médicos Generales y de Familia (SEMG)

From Friday 12/11/2010 to Saturday 13/11/2010 - Show description

2ª Jornadas Evaluación de Tecnologías y Servicios Sanitarios

From Thursday 11/11/2010 to Friday 12/11/2010 - Show description

International Multidisciplinary Forum on Palliative Care

From Thursday 11/11/2010 to Sunday 14/11/2010 - Show description