Login  | Join

Events

European Patients Forum (EPF) Conference on the Rights and Needs for Older Patients

From Tuesday 12/07/2011 to Wednesday 13/07/2011 - Show description

1er SUMMER COURSE EN REDES SOCIALES y 1er WORKSHOP DE INVESTIGACIÓN EN ANÁLISIS DE REDES SOCIALES

From Monday 11/07/2011 to Friday 15/07/2011 - Show description

Salud 2.0 Euskadi: Pacientes y profesionales en la Web 2.0

From Tuesday 05/07/2011 to Wednesday 06/07/2011 - Show description

V Encuentro e-salud y telemedicina. Innovación en telesalud para pacientes crónicos

From Wednesday 29/06/2011 to Friday 01/07/2011 - Show description

Encuentro CONCIENCIA: La investigación en Enfermedades Raras, de cerca

From Monday 27/06/2011 to Monday 27/06/2011 - Show description

Doctors 2.0™ & You

From Wednesday 22/06/2011 to Thursday 23/06/2011 - Show description

Medication Management Using Health IT for the Care of Elderly Patients

From Tuesday 21/06/2011 to Tuesday 21/06/2011 - Show description

Internet y Salud: II Congreso de la blogosfera sanitaria

From Friday 17/06/2011 to Saturday 18/06/2011 - Show description

IX Congreso de la Sociedad de Medicina Interna de la Comunidad Valenciana

From Thursday 09/06/2011 to Friday 10/06/2011 - Show description

31 Congreso de la Sociedad Española de Medicina de Familia y Comunitaria: Una mirada distinta

From Wednesday 08/06/2011 to Friday 10/06/2011 - Show description