Login  | Join

Events

XXXIV Congreso Nacional Sociedad Española de Medicina Interna (SEMI); XXIX Congreso de la Sociedad Andaluza de Medicina Interna (SADEMI)

From Thursday 21/11/2013 to Saturday 23/11/2013 - Show description

XVIII Congreso de la Sociedad Andaluza de Calidad Asistencial (Granada 2013)

From Wednesday 20/11/2013 to Friday 22/11/2013 - Show description

X Jornadas de la Sociedad Española de Cuidados Paliativos

From Thursday 14/11/2013 to Friday 15/11/2013 - Show description

Congreso Internacional Innovación en Medicina Complementaria “Avances, Ciencia y Tecnología en el Manejo del Dolor Crónico”

From Thursday 14/11/2013 to Friday 15/11/2013 - Show description

Semana de la Diabetes

From Wednesday 13/11/2013 to Saturday 16/11/2013 - Show description

First World Congress on Integrated Care

From Thursday 07/11/2013 to Saturday 09/11/2013 - Show description

35º Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN Barcelona: Enred@2 en tu salud

From Wednesday 23/10/2013 to Saturday 26/10/2013 - Show description

7ª Jornadas y 2º Congreso Internacional de Enfermería Comunitaria

From Friday 04/10/2013 to Monday 21/10/2013 - Show description

CARMEN School: How to Effectively Address Non Communicable Diseases in 21st Century

From Monday 23/09/2013 to Friday 06/12/2013 - Show description

17th Annual Chronic Diseases Network Conference: "Self Management: A Partnership Approach”.

From Monday 09/09/2013 to Wednesday 10/07/2013 - Show description