Login  | Join

Events

XIX Congreso Nacional de Hospitales y Gestión Sanitaria: Los servicios Sanitarios y los Ciudadanos

From Tuesday 10/03/2015 to Friday 13/03/2015 - Show description

European Summit on Innovation for Active & Healthy Ageing

From Monday 09/03/2015 to Tuesday 10/03/2015 - Show description

VII Congreso Nacional de Atención Sanitaria al Paciente Crónico / II Conferencia Nacional de Pacientes Activos

From Thursday 05/03/2015 to Saturday 07/03/2015 - Show description

Convocatoria 2015-2017. Centros Comprometidos con la Excelencia en Cuidados

From Thursday 01/01/2015 to Sunday 31/12/2017 - Show description

Jornada de HIPATIA-SASPAS

From Thursday 11/12/2014 to Thursday 11/12/2014 - Show description

21st Century Challenge for Healthy Aging: Balancing Living Well with the Reality of Multiple Chronic Conditions

From Thursday 11/12/2014 to Thursday 11/12/2014 - Show description

Activate, Aconseja Salud

From Monday 01/12/2014 to Monday 01/12/2014 - Show description

XIX Congreso de la Sociedad Andaluza de Calidad Asistencial (Sevilla 2014)

From Wednesday 19/11/2014 to Friday 21/11/2014 - Show description

Ética, envejecimiento y cronicidad. Un reto sanitario y social

From Wednesday 22/10/2014 to Wednesday 22/10/2014 - Show description

5th EU-US eHealth Marketplace & Conference

From Tuesday 21/10/2014 to Wednesday 22/10/2014 - Show description