Login  | Join

Events

La implicación del facultativo y las TIC, claves para el desarrollo de un nuevo modelo sanitario orientado a crónicos

From Wednesday 30/06/2010 to Wednesday 30/06/2010 - Show description

Controversies in Longevity, Health and Aging (CoLONGY)

From Thursday 24/06/2010 to Thursday 27/05/2010 - Show description

XVII Congreso Nacional y XI Internacional de Medicina General y de Familia

From Wednesday 23/06/2010 to Saturday 26/06/2010 - Show description

Jornada sobre "Polimedicación y envejecimiento"

From Tuesday 22/06/2010 to Tuesday 22/06/2010 - Show description

Palliative Care and Practice Management Alaska Cruise

From Monday 14/06/2010 to Monday 21/06/2010 - Show description

XV Jornadas de la Red Española de Atención Primaria

From Friday 04/06/2010 to Saturday 05/06/2010 - Show description

Transforming health systems for chronic patients.

From Wednesday 02/06/2010 to Thursday 03/06/2010 - Show description

VI Jornadas de Formación de la Comarca Bilbao

From Wednesday 02/06/2010 to Friday 04/06/2010 - Show description

Forum «Care quality for people with complex chronic diseases: new opportunities and challenges»

From Tuesday 01/06/2010 to Tuesday 01/06/2010 - Show description

I Congreso Internacional Virtual de Enfermería

From Thursday 06/05/2010 to Wednesday 12/05/2010 - Show description