Login  | Join

Events

III Jornada de Vídeos y Salud

From Saturday 08/06/2013 to Saturday 08/06/2013 - Show description

PRESENTACIONES de la Mesa de Estratificación de riesgos en personas con enfermedades crónicas. SEMFYC: Granada, 6-8 de junio de 2013

From Saturday 08/06/2013 to Saturday 08/06/2013 - Show description

XXXIII Congreso semFYC

From Thursday 06/06/2013 to Saturday 08/06/2013 - Show description

13th Congress of the European Association for palliative care

From Thursday 30/05/2013 to Sunday 02/06/2013 - Show description

I Reunión de Pacientes Crónicos Complejos

From Friday 24/05/2013 to Saturday 25/05/2013 - Show description

IV Congreso Internacional Virtual de Enfermería y Fisioterapia "Ciudad de Granada"

From Friday 17/05/2013 to Tuesday 28/05/2013 - Show description

I Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN de Pacientes Crónicos

From Friday 03/05/2013 to Saturday 04/05/2013 - Show description

V Jornadas Nacionales de Enfermería en Cuidados Paliativos

From Thursday 11/04/2013 to Friday 12/04/2013 - Show description

V Congreso Nacional de Atención Sanitaria al Paciente Crónico

From Thursday 11/04/2013 to Saturday 13/04/2013 - Show description

13th International Conference on Integrated Care, April 11-12 2013, Berlin, Germany

From Thursday 11/04/2013 to Friday 12/04/2013 - Show description