Login  | Join

Events

First World Congress on Integrated Care

From Thursday 07/11/2013 to Saturday 09/11/2013 - Show description

35º Congreso Nacional SEMERGEN Barcelona: Enred@2 en tu salud

From Wednesday 23/10/2013 to Saturday 26/10/2013 - Show description

7ª Jornadas y 2º Congreso Internacional de Enfermería Comunitaria

From Friday 04/10/2013 to Monday 21/10/2013 - Show description

CARMEN School: How to Effectively Address Non Communicable Diseases in 21st Century

From Monday 23/09/2013 to Friday 06/12/2013 - Show description

17th Annual Chronic Diseases Network Conference: "Self Management: A Partnership Approach”.

From Monday 09/09/2013 to Wednesday 10/07/2013 - Show description

Congreso Iberoamericano de Epidemiología y Salud Pública

From Wednesday 04/09/2013 to Friday 06/09/2013 - Show description

Presentaciones de la Jornada “Herramientas de abordaje de la atención a personas con enfermedades crónicas”

From Tuesday 03/09/2013 to Tuesday 03/09/2013 - Show description

Call for Experts. IMPLEMENT: EU Research Project on the Implementation of Chronic Care Improvements

From Sunday 01/09/2013 to Wednesday 30/09/2015 - Show description

Call for papers: The politics of non-communicable diseases in the global south

From Wednesday 28/08/2013 to Friday 30/08/2013 - Show description

Multiple Chronic Conditions Summer Symposium

From Tuesday 27/08/2013 to Tuesday 27/08/2013 - Show description