Login  | Join

Events

Taller 1

From Wednesday 09/12/2009 to Wednesday 09/12/2009 - Show description

8º Encuentro de procesos asistenciales integrados

From Wednesday 02/12/2009 to Wednesday 02/12/2009 - Show description

Third International Chronic Disease Conference

From Monday 23/11/2009 to Thursday 26/11/2009 - Show description

Sixth Technical Conference on the Principles and Practice of Chronic Disease Surveillance

From Monday 23/11/2009 to Thursday 26/11/2009 - Show description

XXX Congreso de la Sociedad Española de Medicina Interna (SEMI) VIII Congreso de la Sociedad de Medicina Interna de la Comunidad Valenciana (SMICV)

From Wednesday 18/11/2009 to Saturday 21/11/2009 - Show description

UCSD Patient Safety Conference

From Tuesday 10/11/2009 to Tuesday 10/11/2009 - Show description

IX Congreso SEMER

From Friday 06/11/2009 to Saturday 07/11/2009 - Show description

III Congreso Nacional de Medicina Integrada

From Thursday 29/10/2009 to Saturday 31/10/2009 - Show description

I Conferencia Internacional Brecha Digital e Inclusión Social

From Tuesday 27/10/2009 to Friday 30/10/2009 - Show description

VIII Congreso Sociedad Española de Medicina Antienvejecimiento y Longevidad SEMAL

From Thursday 22/10/2009 to Sunday 25/10/2009 - Show description