Login  | Join

Events

Curso en Cuidados Paliativos

From Thursday 01/04/2010 to Thursday 29/07/2010 - Show description

Reunión de Seguimiento (Marzo 2010) (09:30-EASP, 11:00-YACO)

From Friday 19/03/2010 to Friday 19/03/2010 - Show description

Semana e-Health 2010

From Monday 15/03/2010 to Thursday 18/03/2010 - Show description

II Congreso Nacional de Atención Sanitaria al Paciente Crónico: Caminando juntos para mejorar los cuidados del paciente crónico

From Thursday 25/02/2010 to Friday 26/02/2010 - Show description

Reunion Seguimiento Febrero 2010

From Friday 19/02/2010 to Friday 19/02/2010 - Show description

Taller 2

From Tuesday 16/02/2010 to Tuesday 16/02/2010 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC (10/02/10)

From Wednesday 10/02/2010 to Wednesday 10/02/2010 - Show description

HEALTHINF 2010

From Friday 22/01/2010 to Saturday 23/01/2010 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC

From Thursday 21/01/2010 to Thursday 21/01/2010 - Show description

II reunión seguimiento Polimedicación

From Wednesday 20/01/2010 to Wednesday 20/01/2010 - Show description