Login  | Join

Events

Taller 2

From Tuesday 16/02/2010 to Tuesday 16/02/2010 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC (10/02/10)

From Wednesday 10/02/2010 to Wednesday 10/02/2010 - Show description

HEALTHINF 2010

From Friday 22/01/2010 to Saturday 23/01/2010 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC

From Thursday 21/01/2010 to Thursday 21/01/2010 - Show description

II reunión seguimiento Polimedicación

From Wednesday 20/01/2010 to Wednesday 20/01/2010 - Show description

II Andalusian e-Science Meeting

From Tuesday 19/01/2010 to Wednesday 20/01/2010 - Show description

Jornada Científica Seguridad del Paciente en la asistencia sanitaria

From Thursday 14/01/2010 to Thursday 14/01/2010 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC

From Monday 21/12/2009 to Monday 21/12/2009 - Show description

Seguimiento OPIMEC

From Tuesday 15/12/2009 to Tuesday 15/12/2009 - Show description

III Jornadas en Salud Pública "Buenas Prácticas en Salud Pública e Innovaciones en Protección de Salud"

From Thursday 10/12/2009 to Thursday 10/12/2009 - Show description