Login  | Join

Events

2ª Jornadas Evaluación de Tecnologías y Servicios Sanitarios

From Thursday 11/11/2010 to Friday 12/11/2010 - Show description

International Multidisciplinary Forum on Palliative Care

From Thursday 11/11/2010 to Sunday 14/11/2010 - Show description

XIV Encuentro Internacional de Investigación en Enfermería

From Tuesday 09/11/2010 to Friday 12/11/2010 - Show description

EHI Live 2010

From Monday 08/11/2010 to Tuesday 09/11/2010 - Show description

Curso de actualización SEMI-MENARINI de formación no presencial en paciente de edad avanzada y pluripatológico para médicos de atención primaria

From Monday 01/11/2010 to Monday 31/10/2011 - Show description

Open Source World Conference 2010

From Wednesday 27/10/2010 to Thursday 28/10/2010 - Show description

ICT for Health, Ageing Well, Inclusion and Governance

From Tuesday 26/10/2010 to Tuesday 26/10/2010 - Show description

XII Congreso Asociación Española de Secretariado Médico Administrativos de la Salud

From Wednesday 20/10/2010 to Saturday 23/10/2010 - Show description

9ª Jornadas Andaluzas "Salud Investiga"

From Wednesday 20/10/2010 to Friday 22/10/2010 - Show description

Health 2.0.

From Thursday 07/10/2010 to Friday 08/10/2010 - Show description