Login  | Join

Events

VII European International Congress Healthy and active ageing for all Europeans-II

From Thursday 14/04/2011 to Sunday 17/04/2011 - Show description

I Jornada Competencia Digital y Salud 2.0

From Friday 08/04/2011 to Friday 08/04/2011 - Show description

XVI Jornadas de Enfermería "Enfermedades Crónicas: Cada paciente, una atención".

From Thursday 07/04/2011 to Friday 08/04/2011 - Show description

Med-e-Tel 2011

From Wednesday 06/04/2011 to Friday 08/04/2011 - Show description

Toma de decisiones revisión bibliografía

From Monday 04/04/2011 to Monday 04/04/2011 - Show description

The 8th Annual World Health Care Congress

From Monday 04/04/2011 to Wednesday 06/04/2011 - Show description

Jornadas e-Salud Castilla y León

From Wednesday 30/03/2011 to Thursday 31/03/2011 - Show description

Generating Innovative Strategies for Care of the Elderly with Complex Needs: A Dialogue with Thought Leaders from Ontario and Europe

From Tuesday 29/03/2011 to Tuesday 29/03/2011 - Show description

13e Symposium National Platform E-Health

From Tuesday 29/03/2011 to Tuesday 29/03/2011 - Show description

Dueño de mi salud

From Friday 25/03/2011 to Sunday 27/03/2011 - Show description