Login  | Join

Events

 
 
XIV Congreso Sociedad Andaluza de Calidad Asistencial (SADECA)

From Tuesday 20/10/2009 to Friday 23/10/2009 - Show description

V Meeting Pluripathology and Elderly Patient

From Thursday 15/10/2009 to Friday 16/10/2009 - Show description

XIX Congreso Español de Pediatría Social

From Thursday 15/10/2009 to Saturday 17/10/2009 - Show description

Clinical Discussion Forum Management 2.0: New perspectives for a new decade

From Tuesday 13/10/2009 to Tuesday 13/10/2009 - Show description

Health 2009

From Thursday 08/10/2009 to Friday 09/10/2009 - Show description

Symposium Internacional Iavante 2009

From Thursday 08/10/2009 to Thursday 08/10/2009 - Show description

The 21st Conference of the Society for Medical Innovation and Technology

From Wednesday 07/10/2009 to Friday 09/10/2009 - Show description

VI Congreso Nacional de Enfermería de Atención Primaria

From Thursday 01/10/2009 to Saturday 03/10/2009 - Show description

IV Jornadas de Ensayos Clínicos Andalucía 2009

From Thursday 25/06/2009 to Friday 26/06/2009 - Show description

Success in a Changing Market: Innovation, Funding, Communication

From Wednesday 24/06/2009 to Friday 26/06/2009 - Show description