Login  | Join

Events

Enabling allied health professionals to lead and shape new models of care

From Tuesday 08/12/2015 to Tuesday 08/12/2015 - Show description

III Jornada de la Red de Investigación de Servicios de Salud en Enfermedades Crónicas (REDISSEC)

From Thursday 26/11/2015 to Thursday 26/11/2015 - Show description

VI Edición de los premios ESTEVE "Unidos por la atención al paciente"

From Thursday 26/11/2015 to Monday 15/02/2016 - Show description

3rd World Congress on Integrated Care “Co-producing High Quality People-Centered Integrated Care for ALL”

From Thursday 19/11/2015 to Saturday 21/11/2015 - Show description

XX Congreso Calidad Asistencial: Calidad, Investigación e Innovación.

From Wednesday 18/11/2015 to Friday 20/11/2015 - Show description

IX Jornadas Nacionales de la Sociedad Española de Cuidados Paliativos; VI Jornadas de la Sociedad Valenciana de Medicina Paliativa

From Thursday 05/11/2015 to Friday 06/11/2015 - Show description

Understanding Integrated Care: Webinar Series – The Building Blocks of Integrated Care

From Thursday 22/10/2015 to Thursday 22/10/2015 - Show description

Technology Innovations: Supporting Integrated Care at Home and in Communities, Odense

From Tuesday 20/10/2015 to Tuesday 20/10/2015 - Show description

Formación en "Atención Integrada a Pacientes con Enfermedades Crónicas"

From Monday 14/09/2015 to Monday 21/12/2015 - Show description

Calass 2015

From Thursday 03/09/2015 to Saturday 05/09/2015 - Show description